Saltar apartados

Academic and Research Staff

 

UNIVERSITY PROFESSOR 

  Component  

Phone  

  E-Mail

  Office

  Mailbox  

Mas Ruiz, Francisco José

965.90.3576

francisco.mas@ua.es

0031PB011

80

Nicolau Gonzálbez, Juan Luis

----

jl.nicolau@ua.es

----

--

 

UNIVERSITY  SENIOR LECTURER 

  Component

  Phone

  E-Mail

  Office

  Mailbox  

Calderón Martínez, Aurora

965.90.3620

aurora.calderon@ua.es

0031PB010

68

Casado Díaz, Ana Belén

965.90.3400 + Ext.3142

ana.casado@ua.es

0031PB003

63

De Juan Vigaray, María Dolores

965.90.3400 + Ext.3167

mayo@ua.es

0031PB009

74

Parreño Selva, Josefa

965.90.3400 + Ext.3157

pepi@ua.es

0031PB017

62

Ruiz Conde, Enar

965.90.3400 + Ext.2414

eruiz@ua.es

0031PB016

61

Ruiz Moreno, Manuel Felipe

965.90.3400 + Ext.3147

felipe.ruiz@ua.es

0031PB004

69

Sellers Rubio, Ricardo

965.90.3967

ricardo.sellers@ua.es

0031PB008

82

 

PhD ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR   

  Component

  Phone

  E-Mail

 Office

  Maibox

Sancho Esper, Franco

965.90.3400 + Ext.3169

franco.sancho@ua.es

0031PB006

09

 

PhD PROFESSOR  

  Component

  Phone

  E-Mail

 Office

  Maibox

Rodriguez Sánchez, Carla

965.90.3400 + Ext.3163

carla.rodriguez@ua.es

0031PB007

11

 

ASSOCIATE LECTURER

  Component  

Phone  

  E-Mail

  Office

  Mailbox  

Aznar Miralles, José María

965.90.3400 + Ext.3127

jose.aznar@ua.es

0034PS019

78

Beltrán Martínez, Emilio Carlos

965.90.3400 + Ext.2273

emilio.beltran@ua.es

0034PS017

61

Berna Pastor, Nayade

965.90.3400 + Ext.3286

nayade.berna@ua.es

0031PS024

59

Díaz Mas, Eduardo

965.90.3400 + Ext.3127

eduardo.diaz@ua.es

0034PS019

77

Eiroa Sánchez, José Carlos

965.90.3400 + Ext.3127

jose.eiroa@ua.es

0034PS019

65

Enguix Vañó, María Lourdes

965.90.3400 + Ext.3286

lourdes.enguix@ua.es

0031PS024

57

Gonzálvez Sempere, José Ramón

965.90.3400 + Ext.3286

jr.gonzalvez@ua.es

0031PS024

57

Leal González, Mercedes

965.90.3400 + Ext.2273

mercedes.leal@ua.es

0034PS017

72

López Barreiro, Marta

965.90.3400 + Ext.3286

marta.lopez@ua.es

0031PS024

57

Martínez López, Fermin

965.90.3400 + Ext.2594

fermin.martinez@ua.es

0034PS018

65

Mesa Sánchez-Capuchino, Enriqueta

965.90.3400 + Ext.2594

kika.mesa@ua.es

0034PS018

75

Moreno Navalón, Juan Francisco

965.90.3400 + Ext.1233

jf.moreno@ua.es

0034PS020

81

Muñoz García, José Luis

965.90.3400 + Ext.2594

jl.munoz@ua.es

0034PS018

58

Ostrovskaya, Liudmila

965.90.3400 + Ext.3286

ostrovskaya@ua.es

0031PS024

64

Pérez Soler, Aniceto

965.90.3400 + Ext.2594

aniceto.perez@ua.es

0034PS018

83

Piqueres Albeza, María José

965.90.3400 + Ext.1233

mj.piqueres@ua.es

0034PS020

58

Rubio Verdú, Maria Teresa

965.90.3400 + Ext.3127

teresa.rubio@ua.es

0034PS019

81

Rujas Rodríguez, Sonia

965.90.3400 + Ext.1233

sonia.rujas@ua.es

0034PS020

73

Toledo Alarcón, Eva

965.90.3400 + Ext.1233

eva.toledo@ua.es

0034PS020

79

Tormo Domínguez, Juana

965.90.3400 + Ext.3286

juana.tormo@ua.es

0031PS024

85

 

 

Department of Marketing


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 3400

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3464

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464